Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

 

Prof. Dr. Riffat Mehboob, Ph.D

-Senior Scientist

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute, National Institute of Health, Bethesda, United States

-Director Research

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8965-1587

Prof. Dr. Riffat Mehboob – Director Research (LMRC) (dr-riffatmehboob.com)

riffat.pathol@gmail.com

 

Editors

 

Prof. Dr. Fridoon Jawad Ahmad, Ph.D

Professor

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7456-6643

drfridoon@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram Tariq, Ph.D

Professor

Higher Education Department Punjab (HED), Lahore & Department of Physiology and Cell Biology, University of Health Sciences (UHS), Lahore

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8018-5938

akram@soe.ucsc.edu

 

Managing Editor

 

Khurram Mehboob

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

khurram@lmrc.com.pk

 

Production Editor

 

Zeeshan Mehboob

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

zeeshan@lmrc.com.pk

 

Biostatistician

 

Humaira Waseem

Fatima Jinnah Medical University, Lahore, Pakistan

seehumairawaseem@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board Members

 

Dr. Muhammad Ikram Ullah, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Jouf University, Saudi Arabia

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9316-0967

mikramullah@ju.edu.sa

 

Dr. Imran Shahid, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Umm Al-Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8018-5938

iyshahid@uqu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Humera Kausar, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Kinnaird College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

humera.kausar@kinnaird.edu.pk

 

Dr. Nusrat Jabeen, Ph.D

Associate Professor

University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan

nusrat.jabeen@uok.edu.pk

 

Dr. Farhat Bano

Head of Department/Associate Professor

University of Health Sceinces, Lahore, Pakistan

farhatbano_2000@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board Members (International)

 

Dr. rer. nat. Jens Peter von Kries

Professor

Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP), Germany

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4716-4988

Jens Peter von Kries (leibniz-fmp.de)

kries@fmp-berlin.de

 

Dr. Aditya Mojumdar, Ph.D

Lecturer

University of Victoria, Canada

amojumdar@uvic.ca

 

Amber Hassan, Ph.D*

Research Scientist

European School of Molecular Medicine, Italy

amberhassan7@gmail.com

 

Dr. Dinesh Velayutham, Ph.D

Application Scientist

Hammad Bin Khalifa University, Doha, Qatar

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9425-7266

Research Gate ID: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dinesh_Velayutham

dinesh.peace@gmail.com

 

Israr Yahyavi, Ph.D*

Research Scientist

Luigi Vanvitelli, Iran

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in /isar-yahyavi-5120b2a0/

israr.yahyavi@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sulaiman Yousafzai, Ph.D

Research Scientist

National Institute of Health, United States of America

muhammad.yousafzai@nih.gov

 

Dr. Qamar Bashir

Senior Research Scientist

Curia Global, United States of America

qamar.bashir@curiaglobal.com

 

Dr. Muhammad Ayaz Anwar

Research Professor

Kyung Hee University, Yongin, South Korea

ayazanwar@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members (National)

 

Dr. Nadia Wajid, Ph.D

Director

NAFSORB Scientific Services, Lahore, Pakistan

nafsorbscientificservices@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sumaira Anjum, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Kinnaird College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

sumaira.anjum@kinnaird.edu.pk